Writing

I’m just gonna write. What? I don’t know. I just wanna write.

Writing something makes me feel lighter, it makes me happy. I don’t have to try, I don’t have to make any efforts. It flows down naturally, giving me a pleasure of satisfaction. I won’t say that I’m good with words, I mean I know that my vocabulary is poor, I try to improve it time to time, but I don’t see making progress in that area. But, I don’t care. I’ll just write. When I was a kid, I tried maintaining a diary, I think we all have promised ourselves that we’ll maintain a personal diary, especially on January 1, some of us might have made it a habit, but not me, I mean like never. I tried and tried and tried. Also, because of my family, I was always scared that what if someone reads it. People got not chill.

And it did happen with me, I felt bad as it is a personal diary, we write what we don’t wanna tell anyone, so I gave up. What I plan next? I planned that one day when I’ll have my own space, which will just be mine, then I will write. I’ll write all the details, everything. Just the idea is mesmerizing for me. I want it to happen soon. Tell me if you write one, and tell me what scare you about it.

 

Leave a Reply

