Movie??

Movie?? Nah! I don’t like a story to end in 2-3 hours. I don’t feel connected in that short period of time.

I’m more of a book, and series person, who enjoys a story in the depth, that continues for a time, that stays in mind when you sleep and you think about what will happen next.

I have tried to watch movies but somehow I don’t really enjoy it that much, just when I’m about to feel the thing, it gets over, and noooo, I don’t like it. I know that there is no comparison in movies, books and t.v series but this is what I feel like.

I went to watch one in a theater today, after months, with my family, cause they insist me to come every time, but I say no. Somehow, today I thought that hey let’s go, and I went, and I loved the story, really loved it,  but ahh-gain bammmmm, it was over, just like that. I wanted to see more, I wanted to know more.

Leave a Reply

