Been a while.

Hey! It has been a while since I’ve had a rush, an excitement about anything. Life’s kinda boring but I’m looking forward for what is there to come. And I am optimistic, whatever is there for me will be good, fingers crossed. I’ve been wanting to make blog for sometime now and finally here I’m. Woohoo, I’m lousy but I get things done, however late it may be. Okay so, here I go. My name is Shivangi, I graduated last year and now I’m trying to figure out what I’m supposed to do with my life, trying to find a field that interests me but hey, it’s not that easy I must say. So, for now I’m reading books, books that keep me going, keep me positive, make me a better person than I was and if you ask me, I’m not really a good person in my opinion, like if I am some other person and I judge myself from that person’s point of view then I might not like me. But because I am me, I like me. I’m new to this, I mean writing down my feelings online and I’m still discovering how to use it properly. I see that there are no emoji s. Not that I’m fond of those but then it will be hard to tell when I’m being sarcastic just like in the line I wrote for myself. I think that’ll be it for today. I don’t wanna stop though, I’m enjoying it. Okay Shivi… Stop acting like a kid and just stop. Ohkk BBye.

Leave a Reply

